Autographed Ltd. Edition

​ATLANTIC RECORDS/  Recording Artist 



Downloads can be purchased at iTunes, Google Play & Spotify

The Reese Project "Dark Cat"

The Kavanaghs

 "Need A Pity Day"( EP )


"To The Boundary Mosaic"

         Subscribe For Quarterly On-Line News Letter

​Premiere Issue coming in January 2017

Mark James  

Classic Tracks (EP)

​​​​​Barnaby Bye

"Thrice Upon A Time"

Red Totem Idol  "Mental"

​Lead Vocalist Raven Cain

Gavin Sutherland  

"Tango At The Lost Cafe"

​​Mick Ralphs Blues Band "If It Aint Broke"

All material and music copyright by Dreamscape Records and it's musicians.  

All rights reserved 2016.

Gavin Sutherland  

"A Curious Noise"

The Kavanaghs

Dreamscape Records

2016 Winter Sampler

$3.00 + $1.00 Shipping

This is only a small sample of the Items we Stock

PayPal Acceptance Mark

All CD'S are $10.98 each + $3.00 Shipping , in the U.S.A.

Secure Verified Transaction Via PayPal

"Should Have Known Better "Live At The Musician" (Import)

The Mick Ralphs Blues Group


Mark James "Dangerous Guitars"

Released Today

The Kavanaghs

 "Love Conquers Pain"

PayPal Logo