​​Mick Ralphs Blues Band "If It Aint Broke"

All material and music copyright by Dreamscape Records and it's musicians.  

All rights reserved 2016.


"To The Boundary Mosaic"

​​​​​Barnaby Bye

"Thrice Upon A Time"

Red Totem Idol  "Mental"

​Lead Vocalist Raven Cain

The Kavanaghs

All CD'S are $10.98 each + $3.00 Shipping , in the U.S.A.

Secure Verified Transaction Via PayPal

Mark James "Dangerous Guitars"

Released Today

Autographed Ltd. Edition

​ATLANTIC RECORDS/  Recording Artist 



Downloads can be purchased at iTunes, Google Play & Spotify

The Reese Project "Dark Cat"

The Kavanaghs

 "Need A Pity Day"( EP )

The Kavanaghs

 "Love Conquers Pain"

PayPal Logo

Gavin Sutherland  

"A Curious Noise"

         Subscribe For Quarterly On-Line News Letter

​Premiere Issue coming in January 2017

Mark James  

Classic Tracks (EP)

Gavin Sutherland  

"Tango At The Lost Cafe"

Dreamscape Records

2016 Winter Sampler

$3.00 + $1.00 Shipping

This is only a small sample of the Items we Stock

PayPal Acceptance Mark

"Should Have Known Better "Live At The Musician" (Import)

The Mick Ralphs Blues Group